FUNK FALL 2017

*Lots of new club and festival live dates coming in daily, as well as New awesome games like bingo. Check out what has been announced so far, spread the word, and Come Funk with Us ! #TheBumpAssembly

-Friday, September 1: Woodward Theatre – King Records Event / Cincinnati, OH

-Saturday, September 2: Miami Valley & Gaming / Lebanon, OH

-Friday & Saturday ,September 8 & 9: Laniakea Festival / Oxford, OH (*Freekbass will be an artist-at-large )

-Friday, September 15: Triumph Brewing Co. / New Hope, PA

-Saturday, September 16: Wormtown Music Festival / Greenfield, MA

-Friday, September 22: Fountain Square / Cincinnati, OH

-Saturday, September 23: Lamasco / Evansville, IN

-Saturday, September 30: Funktafest / Huntington, WV-Friday, October 6: Venkman’s / Atlanta, GA

-Saturday, October 7: CukoRakko Festival / Steele, AL

-Saturday, October 14: The Winchester Music Hall / Cleveland, OH

-Friday, October 20: Barley’s / Knoxville, TN

-Saturday, October 21: The Loft / Columbus, GA

-Thursday, October 26: Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple / Denver, CO

-Friday, October 27: Lazy Dog / Boulder, CO

-Saturday, October 28: Lazy Dog / Boulder, CO

- Saturday November 4: Outer Banks Brewing Station / Kill Devil Hills, NC

- Friday November 24: The Southgate House Revival Sanctuary / Newport, KY

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.