FUNK SUMMER/FALL 2017

*Lots of new club and festival live dates coming in daily. Check out what has been announced so far, spread the word, and Come Funk with Us ! #TheBumpAssembly

-Saturday, July 8: Wavelength Festival / Northampton, PA

-Friday, July 21: Miami Valley Music Fest / Troy, OH

-Saturday, July 22: Preservation Pub / Knoxville, TN

-Saturday, July 29: Zanzabar / Louisville, KY

-Friday, August 11: MusikFest / Bethleham, PA

-Saturday, August 12: Ocean Mist / South Kingston, RI

-Sunday, August 13: Brooklyn Bowl / Brooklyn, NY

-Friday, August 18: Nights Of Fire Festival / Franklinville, NY

-Saturday, August 19: Total Eclpise Festival / Adams, TN

-Friday, August 25: Ohmstead Music Festival / Oxford, OH

-Saturday, August 26: Woodfest / Mendon, OH

-Friday & Saturday ,September 8 & 9: Laniakea Festival / Oxford, OH (*Freekbass will be an artist-at-large )

-Friday, September 15: Triumph Brewing Co. / New Hope, PA

-Saturday, September 16: Wormtown Music Festival / Greenfield, MA

-Friday, September 22: The Verve / Terre Haute, IN

-Saturday, September 23: Lamasco / Evansville, IN

-Saturday, September 30: Funktafest / Huntington, WV

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply