Signup for the Freekbass Mailing List

Signup for the Freekbass Mailing List

* required

 

Email *:

Leave a Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Freekbass & The Bump Assembly Summer/Fall Tour 2015

-Thursday, June 11: The One Stop / Asheville, NC

-Friday, June 12: The Loft / Columbus, GA

-Saturday, June 13: Dunedin Brewery / Dunedin, FL

-Sunday, June 14: Terra Fermata / Stuart, FL

-Friday, June 19: Baltimore Sound Stage / Baltimore, MD (Freekbass plays with The James Brown Dance Party )

-Saturday, June 20: Beachland Ballroom / Cleveland, OH

-Friday, June 26: Old Crow Bar / Middletown, OH

-Tuesday, July 7: The Bluebird / Bloomington, IN

-Saturday, July 11: All-Star Game Event – Fountain Square / Cincinnati, OH

-Sunday, July 12: Schickalay’s On The Bay / Erie, PA

-Thursday, July 16: Jergel’s / Warrendale (Pittsburgh), PA

-Friday, July 17: Funk ‘n Waffles / Syracuse, NY

-Saturday, July 18: Jimmy’s Ladder 11 / Dayton, OH

-Thursday, July 23: Hullabaloo Music Festival / Bellevue , NE

-Friday, July 24: The Abbey / Chicago, IL

-Saturday, July 25: Kathy’s Pub / Rochester, MN

-Sunday, July 26: Parlor City / Cedar Rapids , IA

-Wednesday, July 29: Town Square Tavern / Jackson, WY

-Thursday, July 30: The Live United Concert Series / Idaho Falls, ID

-Friday, July 31: Miller’s Crossing / Helena, MT

-Saturday, August 1 : Yellowstone Music In The Park Concert Series / West Yellowstone, MT

-Tuesday, August 4: Twisp River Brewery /  Twisp, WA

-Wednesday, August 5: El Corazon / Seattle, WA

-Thursday, August 6: Volcanic Theatre / Bend, OR

-Friday, August 7: Howie’s On Front / Medford, OR

-Saturday, August 8: Trinity River Jamboree Festival / Junction City, CA

-Saturday, August 22: Ohmstead Music Festival / Franklin, OH

-Friday, August 28: Union Street Station / Traverse City, MI

-Saturday, August 29: Union Street Station / Traverse City, MI

-Saturday, September 5: Green Eggs and Jam Festival / Leavenworth. KS

-Saturday, September 12: Blues At The Crossroads Festival / Terre Haute, IN

-Friday, September 18: Shepherdstown Opera House / Shepherdstown, WV

-Saturday, September 19: Triumph Brewing Co. / New Hope , PA

-Saturday, September 26: Secret Service Music Festival / North Branch, MN

-Sunday, October 4: CukoRakko Music Festival / Steele, AL

-Saturday, October 24: Treme / Islip, NY

-Saturday, October 31: V Club / Hungtington, WV

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

4th Video from current album, “Everybody’s Feelin’ Real”.

Here is the 4th video from the current album, “Everybody’s Feelin’ Real” (Directed by Ted Mandell) . The video includes cameos by Mike Gordon (Phish), Ryan Stasik (Umphrey’s McGee), George Porter Jr. (The Meters), Stefan Lessard (Dave Matthews Band), Bernie Worrell (P-Funk/Talking Heads), Steve Molitz (Particle), Kim Manning (P-Funk), Zion Godchaux (BoomBox), The Hit King - Pete Rose , Bigg Robb (Zapp) , ESPN1530/700WLW Sports talk show host Lance McCalister, Journalist and rock critic from Rolling Stone, Alan Light , and many more.

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

3rd VIDEO from the new album – ‘Never Enough’

Here is the 3rd video from the new album, ‘Never Enough’ (Directed by Gary Templeton). To get the download of this song and the rest of the new album,‘Everybody’s Feelin’ Real’, click HERE.

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

Stay Connected!

-Freekbass on Facebook click to www.facebook.com/FreekbassMusic

-Freekbass on Twitter click to www.twitter.com/freekbass

-Freekbass on YouTube click to www.youtube.com/TheFreekbassChannel

*Sign up for the Freekbass Newsletter by clicking HERE .

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

2nd VIDEO from the new album – ‘Mama’s Like A Cowboy’

Here is the 2nd video from the new album, ‘Mama’s Like A Cowboy’ (Directed by Team HiHo). To get the download of this song and the rest of the new album,‘Everybody’s Feelin’ Real’, click HERE.

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

The New Album is HERE! – ‘Everybody’s Feelin’ Real’

The new Freekbass album, ‘Everybody’s Feelin’ Real’,  is now available! You can stream the album, and purchase the download at the same time. Just check out the player below to listen to each track, and for all of the info.

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

TrueFire Presents ’50 Freekbass Licks You Must Know’ DVD and Instant Download

If you have not checked this out yet, make sure you take a look and listen to ’50 Freekbass Licks You Must Know’ by TrueFire. It is available as a DVD disc, Instant Download, or Both by clicking HERE.  ’50 Freekbass Licks You MUST Know’ not only covers totally new techniques, but also expands and evolves on some of the more common ones. All aspects of bass playing are covered, with emphasis on melody, rhythm, and groove.

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

Study bass with Freekbass !

Private one-on-one lessons through TrueFire.com.

*Click HERE for details*

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized

First VIDEO from the new album – ‘Victoria Thunder’

Here is the first video from the new album, ‘Victoria Thunder’ (Directed by Ted Mandell). To get the download of this song and the rest of the new album, ‘Everybody’s Feelin’ Real’, click HERE.

Comments Off

Filed under Uncategorized